IMDb > "Girl Meets World" (2014) > Episodes cast
"Girl Meets World"
Top Links
trailers and videosfull cast and crewtriviaofficial sitesmemorable quotes
main detailscombined detailsfull cast and crewcompany creditsepisode listepisodes castepisode ratings... by rating... by votes
Awards & Reviews
user reviewsexternal reviewsawardsuser ratingsmessage board
Plot & Quotes
plot summaryplot keywordsmemorable quotes
Did You Know?
triviagoofssoundtrack listingcrazy creditsalternate versionsmovie connectionsFAQ
Other Info
box office/businessrelease datesfilming locationstechnical specsliterature listingsNewsDesk
taglines trailers and videos posters photo gallery
External Links
showtimesofficial sitesmiscellaneousphotographssound clipsvideo clips

Episodes cast for
"Girl Meets World" (2014) More at IMDbPro »

Season: 1 | 2 | unknown
Year: 2014 | 2015

Season 1

Season 1, Episode 1: Girl Meets World

27 June 2014
When Maya leads a rebellion in class, Riley joins in to try to be like her - much to her father, Cory's, dismay.

Season 1, Episode 2: Girl Meets Boy

11 July 2014
Cory's homework assignment inadvertently brings Riley and Lucas closer together.

Season 1, Episode 3: Girl Meets Sneak Attack

18 July 2014
An exchange between Missy and Lucas has Riley seeing green; Maya and Farkle teach Riley how to flirt.

Season 1, Episode 4: Girl Meets Father

25 July 2014
Corey has trouble accepting the fact that Riley is growing up. Maya copes with receiving an 'F' on her paper.

Season 1, Episode 5: Girl Meets the Truth

1 August 2014
After Cory teaches a lesson on truth, Riley and Maya struggle with whether or not it was right to lie to Farkle and tell him he's a good actor and if Maya should keep the locket she found, even though it doesn't belong to her.

Season 1, Episode 6: Girl Meets Popular

8 August 2014
Riley becomes the queen of the nerdy group and enjoys it until she learns to be herself. Meanwhile, Topanga is conflicted about her law firm working to shut down a local mom and pop bakery.

Rowan Blanchard ... Riley Matthews

Ben Savage ... Cory Matthews

Sabrina Carpenter ... Maya Hart

Peyton Meyer ... Lucas Friar (credit only)

August Maturo ... Auggie Matthews

Danielle Fishel ... Topanga Matthews (also archive footage)

Cloris Leachman ... Mrs. Svorski

Corey Fogelmanis ... Farkle Minkus

Willie Garson ... Harrison Miller

Cecilia Balagot ... Isadora Smackle

Mekai Curtis ... Felix Shumpert

Nathaniel J. Potvin ... Academic Top Half (as Nathaniel James Potvin)

Kamran Allahverdy ... Academic Bottom Half
Hrachya Hrach Etimazian ... Milton
Drew Day ... Walter (as Drew Maldonado)

Jade Holden ... Classmate (uncredited)

Rider Strong ... Shawn Hunter (archive footage) (uncredited)

Season 1, Episode 7: Girl Meets Maya's Mother

15 August 2014
It's Career Day. Farkle invites his dad, Stuart Minkus. Maya's mom doesn't come so Riley helps Maya get over it.

Season 1, Episode 8: Girl Meets Smackle

12 September 2014
Riley and Maya give schoolmate Smackle a makeover to attract Farkle. Meanwhile, Farkle recruits Lucas to his debate team in an attempt to distract arch nemesis Smackle, and Auggie is in despair over a break-up with his "girlfriend" Ava.

Rowan Blanchard ... Riley Matthews

Ben Savage ... Cory Matthews

Sabrina Carpenter ... Maya Hart

Peyton Meyer ... Lucas Friar

August Maturo ... Auggie Matthews

Danielle Fishel ... Topanga Matthews

Corey Fogelmanis ... Farkle Minkus

Cecilia Balagot ... Isadora Smackle

Nathaniel J. Potvin ... Academic Top Half (as Nathaniel James Potvin)

Kamran Allahverdy ... Academic Bottom Half
Sarah Carpenter ... Sarah (uncredited)

Jade Holden ... Classmate (uncredited)

Season 1, Episode 9: Girl Meets 1961

19 September 2014
Cory sets the class an assignment to find out about their ancestors, and the kids learn not to repeat the mistakes of the past.

Rowan Blanchard ... Riley Matthews / Rosie McGee

Ben Savage ... Cory Matthews

Sabrina Carpenter ... Maya Hart / May Clutterbucket

Peyton Meyer ... Lucas Friar / Merlin Scoggins

August Maturo ... Auggie Matthews (credit only)

Danielle Fishel ... Topanga Matthews

Corey Fogelmanis ... Farkle Minkus / Ginsburg
Sarah Carpenter ... Sarah (uncredited)

Jade Holden ... Classmate (uncredited)

Season 1, Episode 10: Girl Meets Crazy Hat

26 September 2014
Cory divides his class into two fake companies for a lesson, one driven by profits and the other by making people happy, which brings out a terrible side of Farkle's personality. Meanwhile, Riley and Maya encounter a woman in the subway who is quite different than they first perceive her to be.

Season 1, Episode 11: Girl Meets World: Of Terror

2 October 2014
The kids face a trilogy of terror when Riley has a sleepover at Maya's with her Gammy Hart and pet ferret. Auggie confronts the monster under his bed, and Farkle tackles his most terrifying fear yet - playing softball.

Season 1, Episode 12: Girl Meets the Forgotten

10 October 2014
After the gang spills food in the school cafeteria, Riley and Maya are forced to work there, while Lucas and Farkle are assigned janitorial duty with school janitor Harley Keiner, Cory's old bully.

Season 1, Episode 13: Girl Meets Flaws

17 October 2014
Farkle skips class after another student tells him he is weird. Riley, Maya, and Lucas then go around trying to figure out who said that and why.

Season 1, Episode 14: Girl Meets Friendship

21 November 2014
When Cory teaches his class about various forms of government, Riley, Lucas and Farkle decide to run against each other for 7th-grade class president.

Season 1, Episode 15: Girl Meets Brother

28 November 2014
Cory and Topanga teach Riley the importance of responsibility, leaving her home to look after her little brother while they go out to celebrate their anniversary.

Season 1, Episode 16: Girl Meets Home for the Holidays

5 December 2014
The Matthews family and Shawn visit for Christmas. Topanga tries to impress Amy with her cooking while Riley tries to work on her relationship with Shawn.

Season 1, Episode 17: Girl Meets Game Night

9 January 2015
Corey has a hard time accepting the fact that Riley invited her friends to Family Game Night. The kids compare Corey's attitude to his lesson, earlier that day, on the Revolutionary War.

Season 1, Episode 18: Girl Meets Master Plan

16 January 2015
For Maya's birthday, Riley and Cory try to set Shawn up with Maya's mother.

Season 1, Episode 19: Girl Meets Farkle's Choice

6 February 2015
Farkle has to choose between Riley and Maya as dates to an awards ceremony that he attends annually. Meanwhile, Topanga, Cory, and Auggie have a book club with Auggie's girlfriend, Ava.

Season 1, Episode 20: Girl Meets First Date

27 March 2015
Lucas asks for Cory's permission to go on a date with Riley, to which he agrees as long as Maya and Farkle go with them.

Season 1, Episode 21: Girl Meets Demolition

17 April 2015

Season 2

Season 2, Episode 1: Girl Meets Gravity

May 2015

Season 2, Episode 2: Girl Meets the Secret Life


Season 2, Episode 3: Girl Meets Pluto

Riley visits her grandparent's home in Philadelphia.

Season 2, Episode 4: Girl Meets Mr. Squirrels

Eric, Cory's older brother, comes to visit.

Season 2, Episode 5: Girl Meets the Tell Tale Tot


Season 2, Episode 6: Girl Meets Commonism


Season 2, Episode 7: Girl Meets Hurricane


Season 2, Episode 8: Girl Meets Mr. Squirrels Goes to Washington


Season 2, Episode 9: Girl Meets the Rules


Season 2, Episode 10: Girl Meets Fish

July 2015
When the class fish dies, Riley and her friends are the main suspects.

Season 2, Episode 11: Episode #2.11


Season 2, Episode 12: Episode #2.12

October 2015

Season 2, Episode 16: Episode #2.16

30 April 2015

Unknown Season

Girl Meets the New World


You may add a new episode for this TV series by clicking the 'add episode' button