Kendra (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

26 Nov. 2012
Kendra overhears a confession in the twilight room.
30 Nov. 2012
Macy asks Kendra's advice.
3 Dec. 2012
Three Way
Kendra and Leslie deal with an anesthetized Dr. Rokah.
7 Dec. 2012
Kendra opens up to Macy.
10 Dec. 2012
Diceman Cometh
Dr. Rokah speaks his mind in the recovery room.
14 Dec. 2012
Driver's License
Kendra hears a story from Kenny, and bad news from Leslie.
17 Dec. 2012
Old Fashioned
Leslie has some secrets of her own.
21 Dec. 2012
Macy pays Kendra a visit as she awaits her hearing.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page