Maron (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 4

4 May 2016
Step 1
Marc is living out of a storage space.
4 May 2016
Marc's Roommate
Dave tricks Marc into rehab.
11 May 2016
The Field Trip
Marc has his entire life summed up in under a minute by a police officer. He needs to get to his locked up phone to find out what's happening.
18 May 2016
The 13th Step
Marc falls for a damaged woman in rehab.
25 May 2016
Marc in Florida
Marc goes to stay with his mother in Florida and must deal with her irritating boyfriend.
1 Jun. 2016
Sobriety Bush
Marc's sponsor sets him up with an unusual living situation.
8 Jun. 2016
Marc rekindles his friendship with a newly sober Bobby Mendez.
22 Jun. 2016
Shrink and Kink
Marc seeks psychological advice from an unlikely source.
29 Jun. 2016
Just as Marc begins to make his amends, he's visited by his father.
6 Jul. 2016
The Geographic
Marc decides to travel to see Shay and meet his baby.
13 Jul. 2016
Marc looks for work in the new town and attempts to get close to his baby.
13 Jul. 2016
Marc tries to convince Shay that he can be a positive force in her son's life.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page