(2011– )

Episode List



14 Jun. 2011
SealFit Sweet
Tom Rowland and the RRL challenge themselves with the SealFit "Sweet" workout, combining CrossFit and Navy Seal conditioning routines for an overall high-volume workout.
20 Jun. 2011
Tom Rowland and the RRL take on a challenging workout known as "Murph" - a CrossFit exercise designed in honor of a fallen Navy Seal.
25 Jun. 2011
Tom Rowland and the team at the RRL make Hansen their WOD. They make it extra extreme by doing five rounds of this brutal workout.
1 Jul. 2011
CrossFit Total
Tom Rowland and the guys at the RRL test their strength with CrossFit Total - a workout that uses three types of lifts to push their strength to the limit.
5 Jul. 2011
Rowland Jr. Workout
Tom Rowland's sons and their friends take over the gym for an afternoon WOD created by Tom himself.
1 Jul. 2011
Members of the RRL and newcomers break into teams for a competitive WOD that includes a swim in the Tennessee River.
27 Jul. 2011
Master WOD 7
Tom Rowland competes against people his own age with the workout Master WOD 7.
5 Aug. 2011
Tom Rowland and the RRL go full blast with an intense five minute CrossFit workout, known as the Fran.
9 Aug. 2011
CF Open Atlanta
Tom travels to Atlanta and meets with notable CrossFitter Jessica Pamanian to compete in Week 2 of the CrossFit Open.
14 Aug. 2011
CF Open Chattanooga
Tom hosts world-class athletes Brandon Phillips and Michelle Kinney as they compete in Week 3 of the CrossFit Open.
27 Aug. 2011
Open Cookeville
Tom Rowland travels to Cookeville Tennessee to compete in Week 4 of the CrossFit Open. He is joined by Rich Froning, who goes on to win the CrossFit Games 2011.
18 Oct. 2011
Fight Gone Bad
Tom Rowland and members of The RRL compete in a charity event at a local gym.
11 Nov. 2011
Barbells for Boobs
Tom and the RRL visit CrossFit Brigade to participate in the nationwide Amazing Grace breast cancer awareness fund-raiser.

 2011  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page