(2011– )

Episode List


Season 2

3 Jan. 2012
Mud Run Training
Tom Rowland tries a local mud run, a Paddleboard race, and trains for the toughest one day event on the planet.
17 Jan. 2012
Travel Show
Tom goes to Venice, LA to film his Fishing Show, Saltwater Experience. While there he shows his friends how to do workouts with very little equipment.
31 Jul. 2012
Brandon Philips
Tom visits two schools with elite CrossFit athlete, Brandon Phillips to introduce CrossFit to students.
22 Aug. 2012
Team WOD
Tom and the RRL do a team workout. Team workouts inspire competition, drive intensity and create a stronger bond in the community.
16 Sep. 2012
Reebok CrossFit One
Tom Rowland takes a trip to Reebok headquarters to see the biggest CrossFit box and learn about community building.
25 Sep. 2012
The Strongman Technique
Tom Rowland learns some new Strongman techniques from Rob Orlando, including lifting Atlas stones.
12 Oct. 2012
Black Box NYC
Tom travels to New York City to visit the Black Box, one of the largest CrossFit gyms in the world.
30 Oct. 2012
Highland Games
With the help of Highland Games expert Rob Hatch, Tom learns what it would take to compete.
4 Nov. 2012
Training with Firefighters
Tom trains with the Chattanooga Fire Dept and Capt. Eric Stone. He learns just how tough it is to run the Fireman challenge in full gear on a 100 degree afternoon.
11 Dec. 2012
The New Guy
The RRL receives a new member, Dave, and he learns the value of camaraderie in getting through the beginner's hurdles of CrossFit and sticking with the program long-term.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page