Sensitive Skin (TV Series 2014– ) Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Jul. 2014
The Other Davina
Davina and Al decide to change things up to fight the middle age blues, but their new loft proves to be a step in the wrong direction.
27 Jul. 2014
The Old Woman
Davina pays a visit to her comatose mother, Al stands up for himself and a chance meeting with some old friends sparks thoughts of the past.
3 Aug. 2014
The Three Sisters
Al refuses to believe his doctor may be taking advantage of him, and it's Davina who makes an unexpected contact at a networking party for writers.
10 Aug. 2014
The Mummy
An argument with old friends (Davina's sister & her husband) leads Al and Davina to take piano lessons together, but Orlando's neuroses stand between them and their piano.
17 Aug. 2014
Not the Haitian Corpse
The death of her mother forces Davina to work with Ronnie on funeral arrangements. Meanwhile, Al's doctor thinks lack of sex is causing his neck pain.
24 Aug. 2014
The Return of the Other Davina
The season finale finds Al's job in question, having his car broken into, receiving health news and more.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page