Psych Ward (TV Series 2009– ) Poster

(2009– )

Episode List



16 Mar. 2009
Episode #1.1
Danny O'Hagan, the emergency psychiatrist at St. Mary's Hospital has to choose between giving the one vacant bed to one of the 2 patients, a decision that has unfortunate results for him.
1 May 2009
Episode #1.2
Danny treats a patient in the throes of a cocaine related psychosis. Meanwhile the hospital authorities learn about the fatal stabbing by the discharged psychiatric patient Sean Meaney of his sister.
12 Jun. 2009
Episode #1.3
Danny and Jimmy treat a girl who is self harming. A journalist, Jenny McArdle, is contacted regarding the hospital discharge of Sean Meaney prior to his sister's slaying.
17 Jul. 2009
Episode #1.4
Danny finds it difficult to cope with his suspension. Sean Meaney is visited by his mother in detention.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page