Episode List


Season 1

17 Oct. 2012
More Than Meets the Eye
Sandra Lee visits a three-floor restaurant in Chicago in the opener of this series, in which she tours the U.S. in search of unique cocktails. Also: a 1920s-style speakeasy in New York; and a bar in Hollywood w/an impressive whiskey list.
24 Oct. 2012
Wonderland of Watering Holes
Included: a waterfront Mexican getaway in Portchester, N.Y.; dinner and a show at a Hollywood club; and a Hawaiian-inspired bar in Chicago.
31 Oct. 2012
After Hours
Included: Long Island City's "Penthouse 808"; "Fong's Pizza" in Iowa; California's "Boulevard 3".
7 Nov. 2012
Cocktail State of Mind
Sandra Lee visits 40/40, a popular sports bar in New York.
14 Nov. 2012
Boots on and Bottoms Up
Included: Spanish food and drink in Chicago; fondue and wine in New York City; southern style in California.
21 Nov. 2012
Bowling with the Punches
Sandra Lee samples the cocktails at the "Lexington Social House" in Hollywood, then travels back to New York to dine in the East Village's "Cienfuegos".

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page