The Warlords (TV Series 1981– ) Poster

(1981– )

Episode List



Rommel: The Strange Death of the Desert Fox
Rommel was Germany's youngest Field Marshall. The world held him in awe as he led the notorious "Ghost Division," crushing first Europe and then Africa beneath his iron fist. We follow the rise of Nazi Germany's renowned war hero through the ranks, from his ultimate triumph to his untimely downfall. Extraordinary documentation reveals Hitler's secret fear of Rommel, and the uncanny truth behind the mysterious death of the man they called "The Desert Fox".
Hitler's Master Race: The Mad Dream of the S.S.
Adolf Hitler's dream was realized in the creation of the S.S., the most brutal and prestigious cult of men to arise from the Nazi cause. United with the League of German Girls, founded to provide the S.S. with perfect Aryan children, they were fanatical followers of Adolf Hitler's edict to wipe out the enemy and build a new race of Aryan supermen. Their devotion to this cause, and the holocaust that resulted, is only part of the incredible history revealed in new and shocking archival footage.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page