The Oscars Poster

(2013 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2013

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Art Direction for Variety or Nonfiction Programming
Derek McLane (production designer)
Joe Celli (art director)
Outstanding Hairstyling for a Multi-Camera Series or Special
Anthony Wilson (department head hairstylist)
Barbara Cantu (assistant department head hairstylist)
Maria Valdivia (key hairstylist)
Cynthia P. Romo (hairstylist)
Luke O'Connor (hairstylist)
Outstanding Lighting Design or Lighting Direction for a Variety Special
Robert A. Dickinson (lighting designer)
Robert T. Barnhart (lighting designer)
Jon Kusner (lighting director)
Andy O'Reilly (lighting director)
Outstanding Makeup for a Multi-Camera Series or Special (Non-Prosthetic)
Bruce Grayson (department head makeup artist)
Barbara Fonte-Kunkel (assistant department head makeup artist)
Patricia Bunch (key makeup artist)
Farah Bunch (makeup artist)
Kenneth Paul Schoenfeld (makeup artist)
Eryn Krueger Mekash (makeup artist)
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video Control for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
John B. Field (technical director)
Rick Edwards (technical director)
John Pritchett (technical director)
David Levisohn (camera)
Lyn Noland (camera)
Charlie Huntley (camera)
Marc Hunter (camera)
Larry Heider (camera)
Hector Ramirez (camera)
Dave Eastwood (camera)
Theodore Ashton (camera)
Rob Balton (camera)
John Burdick (camera)
Easter Xua (camera)
Rob Palmer (camera)
Mark Whitman (camera)
Kris Wilson (camera)
Danny Bonilla (camera)
Jofre Rosero (camera)
Dean Hall (camera)
Danny Webb (camera)
John Repczynski (camera)
Steve Martyniuk (camera)
Brian Reason (camera)
David Plakos (camera)
Guy Jones (video control)
Terrance Ho (video control)
Keith Winikoff (video control)
Outstanding Directing for a Variety Special
Don Mischer
Outstanding Music Direction
William Ross
Outstanding Special Class Programs
Craig Zadan (producer)
Neil Meron (producer)
Michael B. Seligman (supervising producer)
Seth MacFarlane (host)
Outstanding Sound Mixing for a Variety Series or Special
Paul Sandweiss (audio director)
Thomas Vicari (orchestra mixer)
Biff Dawes (music mixer)
Pablo Munguia (protools)
Kristian Pedregon (package mixer)
Josh Morton (package mixer)
Emily McDonnell (package mixer)
Patrick Baltzell (front of house mixer)
Mike Parker (monitor mixer)
Bob La Masney (audience sweetener)

Directors Guild of America, USA 2014

DGA Award
Outstanding Directorial Achievement in Variety/Talk/News/Sports - Specials
Don Mischer

Gay and Lesbian Entertainment Critics Association (GALECA) 2014

Dorian Award
TV Musical Performance of the Year
Shirley Bassey
For her performance of the song "Goldfinger".

Online Film & Television Association 2015

OFTA Television Award
Best Production Design in a Non-Series

Online Film & Television Association 2013

OFTA Television Award
Best Sound in a Non-Series
Paul Sandweiss
Thomas Vicari
Biff Dawes
Emily McDonnell
Patrick Baltzell
Bob La Masney

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards