Soundtrack Credits 

We Are Young
Written by Nate Ruess, Andrew Dost, Jack Antonoff and Jeffrey Bhasker
Performed by Christoffer Stjerne and Louise Bjerre Bojsen
The Seed (2.0)
Written by Cody ChesnuTT and Black Throught
Performed by Sofus Jensen and Andreas Odbjerg
Broken Strings
Written by James Morrison, Fraser T. Smith and Nina Woodward
Performed by Jean Paul Espinosa and Celine Broadbent
It's a Man's Man's Man's World
Written by James Brown and Betty Newsome
Performed by Johannes Hübertz and Mayanoa Schneider
Written by Arnthor Birgisson and Ina Wroldsen
Performed by Izabela Dziubek and Susan Dervishi
My Delirirum
Written by Ladyhawke, Pascal Gabriel, Alex Gray and Hannah Robinson
Performed by Tifanie Haick and Mette Berg Olesen
How we do
Written by Victor Alexander, Bonnie McKee and Kelly Sheehan
Performed by Emilie Sarah Toft, Louise Schouw and Anja Wedell

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page