(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Oct. 2012
Episode #1.1
The trials and tribulations of co-owners Gordon Ramsay and Mary Portas as hire and then spend a day training new staff for Hotel GB.
2 Oct. 2012
Episode #1.2
It's day two at Hotel GB and the trainees are tested from everything from a dog shot to a request for breast milk.
3 Oct. 2012
Episode #1.3
Day three at Hotel GB sees trainees not meeting the standards while others are starting to shine.
4 Oct. 2012
Episode #1.4
Things are shaken up a bit on day four and everybody has to deal with a surprise wedding.
5 Oct. 2012
Episode #1.5
It's the last day and some tempers are flaring while others are on the course to be winners.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page