Broken at Love (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 1 May 2017)

Handshake at the Net

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 2016)

Lucky Loser

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Season 2

26 Sep. 2013
On Court Meltdown
When Vivie shows up unannounced to Holden's tennis event, she discovers her dreams may be killed.
10 Oct. 2013
Post-Match Analysis
When Vivie gets a pre graduation visit from members of her family, the conversation quickly shifts to Holden Gregory, and everyone seems to have an opinion.
24 Oct. 2013
Bashing the Opponent
When Vivie attends a pre graduation backyard party with Olivia and Audrey, hosted by rugby player Darin, she gets the entire group to help her understand the situation she is in, with a little Holden girlfriend bashing along the way.
Nov. 2013
Deciding Point
When Vivie gets tangled back up in a game with the newly single Holden Gregory, she struggles with not only the situation she is finding herself in but also the attention she's receiving from a new player.
26 Nov. 2013
Mixed Doubles
When Vivie's mind runs wild about what Holden may be doing without her, she makes a game changing move.
13 Dec. 2013
Taken to the Woodshed
When Vivie discovers Holden Gregory's newest "whore," she finds it a challenge to keep it together, especially in a social situation.
18 Jan. 2014
Game, Set, Heartbreak
When Vivie thinks things couldn't get any worse, she sees Holden Gregory a couple more times and decides it's a story worth telling.
26 May 2014
Unforced Errors
The behind-the-scenes episode - includes never before seen footage from the filming of Season 1 and Season 2 of "Broken At Love."
23 Sep. 2014
Sudden Death
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page