(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 2012
Transfer of Power
On his death bed, Marcello Terenzio, head of the Terenzio family rips his three grandchildren, heirs to the family empire, out of their comfortable expectations into a deadly, centuries old game. After learning of his plan, Olivia Terenzio, who believes the family should be run her way, confronts Marcello while a strike team is sent to intercept the triplets and learn the location of the Vault.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page