IMDb > "Man Caves" Nick & Artie Studio Cave (2012)

"Man Caves" Nick & Artie Studio Cave (2012)

« Prev | 124 of 182 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
5 October 2012 (Season 11, Episode 3)
Plot Keywords:


 (Episode Cast)
Jason Cameron ... Himself - Host

Nick Di Paolo ... Himself - Guest (as Nick DiPaolo)

Artie Lange ... Himself - Guest
Tony Siragusa ... Himself - Host

Episode Crew
Directed by
Rick Garrabrant 
Mike Stafford 
Produced by
James Burstall .... executive producer
Rick Garrabrant .... producer
Rick Garrabrant .... story producer
Julian Locke .... executive producer
Marissa Price .... line producer
Nick Rigg .... executive producer
Mike Stafford .... executive producer
Film Editing by
Mike J. Lewis (edited by)
Production Management
Samantha Jackson .... executive in charge of production
Ilene Merenstein .... post-production supervisor
Art Department
Sal Caci .... lead carpenter
Chris Cherry .... build team
Mark Hill .... project manager
Andy O'Neill .... build team
Hillary Phillips .... senior designer
Harper Reed .... junior designer
Ally Wyatt .... junior designer
Sound Department
Don DiNicola .... sound mixer
Allan Moss .... sound
Camera and Electrical Department
Joe Bondulich .... camera operator
Mike Kelly .... camera operator
Chad Lang .... still photographer
Doug Seidel .... assistant camera
Editorial Department
Travis Carr .... assistant editor
Stephen Hoppe .... on-line editor
John Langley .... assistant editor
Zach Stewart .... assistant editor
Josh Szporn .... assistant editor
Other crew
Wendy Hall .... company manager
Romo Hallahan .... production assistant
Shaun Orbin .... production assistant
Leonidas Oxby .... head of finance
Vera Shouse .... production accountant

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Rhett Bachner  created by
Kevin Morra  created by
Paul J. Morra  created by

Produced by
James Burstall .... executive producer (2007)
David Eisenberg .... story producer (2010)
Wendy Hall .... line producer (2008)
Mike Stafford .... supervising producer (2008)
Original Music by
Scott Clausen 
Production Design by
John I. Marsala (2008-2009)
Camera and Electrical Department
Philip J. Martinez .... camera operator (2007) (as Philip Martinez)
Nick Tully .... grip (2007)
Editorial Department
Dhyan Wolf .... assistant editor (2008)

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Reality-TV section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.