Daytime Emmy Awards 2012

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Special
Dave Sirulnick (executive producer)
Lauren Lazin (executive producer)
Andrew Huang (supervising producer)
Joy Huang (producer)
Scott Forsythe (producer)
Michael Catucci (segment producer)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards