The Wrong Guys for the Job (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

22 Jan. 2013
The Knockout
Larry and Charlie are sent to stakeout a house and follow anyone who leaves. After hours of waiting, Larry's impatience leads him to take matters into his own hands, blowing their cover and jeopardizing their lives.
12 Feb. 2013
The Hostage
Larry and Charlie must exchange the head Russian mob boss's daughter, Natalia, for ransom money. After mistaking two Hispanic men for the Russians they're supposed to meet, things start to get interesting.
26 Feb. 2013
The Senator
Larry and Charlie meet with a corrupt US Senator to convince him to introduce a law to legalize prostitution. When the Senator won't agree to the terms, Larry must take him out.
12 Mar. 2013
The Heist
Two inept criminals, trying to work their way up in the local mafia, decide to rob a coffee shop. After they burst in, guns blazing, they quickly notice there are no customers to rob.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page