Cold Justice (TV Series 2013– ) Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Unknown Season

22 Sep. 2017
Cabin in the Woods
Kelly and Steve Spingola take on a case in his home state of Wisconsin and must navigate a tangled family tree of witnesses and suspects to find the killer of a loving husband fatally shot in his cabin.
28 Oct. 2017
Kelly and Aaron Sam head to Lake Charles, Louisiana to investigate the shocking murder of a young man who was gunned down in his car after attending church on Palm Sunday.

« Season 4 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page