The Last Ship Poster

(2014– )


Academy of Science Fiction, Fantasy & Horror Films, USA 2016

Saturn Award
Best Action/Thriller Television Series

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2016

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Short Form Sound Effects and Foley in Television
G. Michael Graham (supervising sound editor, sound designer)
Bill Bell (supervising foley editor)
Tim Chilton (foley artist)
Jerry Trent (foley artist)
Bob Costanza (sound effects editor)
Mike Dickeson (sound effects editor)
Episode: "The Last Ship: Cry Havoc (2015)"

Society of Camera Operators 2016

Camera Operator of the Year Award
Bud Kremp

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards