Tracers (2015) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Gary Robinson (as Gary James Robinson)
Performed by The Death Beats
Courtesy of Crucial Music Corporation
Written by Misun Wojcik & Andrew Wallace
Performed by Misun
Courtesy of Bleed 101
Written by Danny Bobbe, Greg Katz, Jon Perry & Harlow Rodriquez (as Harlow Rodriguez)
Performed by La Font (as LA Font)
Hey Mister
Written by A. Longlands
Performed by AKA
Courtesy of Cutting Edge Music
Truth Is
Written by Scott Reinwald
Performed by Amphibious Zoo
Courtesy of Warner/Chappell Production Music
Apple Pie
Written by Cameron Rafati, Douglas Charles Showalter (as Douglas Showalter), Tyler Johnson, David Radcliffe
Performed by Cameron The Public
Courtesy of Gravelpit Music
Half of a Century
Written by Jamie Eaton & Harrison Colby
Performed by The Delphines
By arrangement with Rollo Grady Productions
Angry Elephants
Written by Antonius Holkenborg
Performed by Junkie XL
Courtesy of DMS.FM
Written by Chris Hall
Performed by Kilon Tek
Courtesy of Ninja Tune
By arrangement with Third Side Music Inc.
Rekognize Real
Written & Performed by T.H. White
Courtesy of Sky Council Recordings
By arrangement with Terrorbird Media
Written by Ian King & Rachel Koeman
Performed by Young Wonder (featuring Sacred Animals)
Courtesy of Feel Good Lost Records
By arrangement with Lip Sync Music, Inc.

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page