Don't Ever Wipe Tears Without Gloves (TV Mini-Series 2012) Poster

(2012 TV Mini-Series)

Episode List


Season 1

8 Oct. 2012
Rasmus, 19, leaves his home town and family for Stockholm, where he soon joins in the gay nightlife. Benjamin is a young Jehovah's Witness who finds that he must choose between his sexuality and his faith and family.
15 Oct. 2012
Rasmus and Benjamin move in together, but their relationship suffers as Benjamin leads a double life and Rasmus continues his promiscuous lifestyle. Then the results of an HIV test arrive.
22 Oct. 2012
Funerals of lost friends. In one scene, Rasmus fears for his life. Later, his parents come to his hospital bedside. Finally, the older Benjamin visits Rasmus's grave for the first time.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page