Massholes (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

27 Sep. 2012
This Is Ahh Time (Pilot)
Jimmy and Paddy get a reality show deal through Brent. They all show up at Kenny's big time acting agency hoping to become huge stars. Maggie crashes the meeting and ends up staying on Kenny's couch along with Jimmy and Paddy.
4 Oct. 2012
The Right Stuff
Kenny has a big dance audition for a new tour. Jimmy convinces Kenny to bring him along so he could audition as well. The whole gang ends up crashing the audition and embarrass Kenny.
11 Oct. 2012
Crazy in the Head
Paddy and Maggie break out into a gigantic fight over some serious issues. Kenny has to deal with a stalker, and asks Maggie to pose as his girlfriend in order to fool the stalker.
18 Oct. 2012
Good Will Hollywood
The gang go to a local bar to wind down, and find themselves in a very 'familiah' movie situation... at a 'Hollywood Baah'.
25 Oct. 2012
It's Better with the Top Off
The gang are all playing basketball down in Venice Beach. Jimmy spots playmate Ciara Price doing a photo shoot by the water. Maggie desperately attempts to sneak in the pictures, and the boys wind up helping the photographer.
1 Nov. 2012
A Gig Is a Gig
It might not be pretty, but Massholes always win.
8 Nov. 2012
Brokeback Boston
Paddy and Jimmy finally get a big audition in a movie that Kenny is the star of. Unbeknown to them, the part calls for them to kiss.
15 Nov. 2012
What Happens Down the Cape...
Jimmy had a summer fling with JoJo before she was famous - before she was an adult actually. Kenny calls her to get the details, and she invites the gang to her BBQ party.
29 Nov. 2012
Doggy Date
Only the Massholes would steal a dog for a date. Gotta respect the commitment.
6 Dec. 2012
Rondo to Garnett
After all the crap they've given Brent, the guys feed him an assist.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page