Libertador Poster



International Film Music Critics Award (IFMCA) 2014

Best Original Score for a Drama Film
Gustavo Dudamel

Motion Picture Sound Editors, USA 2015

Golden Reel Award
Best Sound Editing - Sound Effects, Foley, Dialogue, and ADR in a Foreign Language Feature
Jay Nierenberg (supervising sound editor)
Jonathan Wales (supervising sound editor)
Trevor Gates (sound designer)
Andres Velasquez (supervising adr editor)
Vicki Vandegrift (foley artist)
Chris Diebold (sound effects editor)
Steven Iba (sound effects editor)
Charles Maynes (sound effects editor)
Brent Findley (sound effects editor)
Angela Hemingway (dialogue editor, adr editor)
Todd Niesen (dialogue editor, adr editor)
Ramiro Belgardt (supervising music editor)
Juan Diego Borda (adr editor)
Aleksandar Sasha Panich (adr editor)
Zachary Schmitt (foley editor)

Palm Springs International Film Festival 2015

Cine Latino Award
Alberto Arvelo

The Platino Awards for Iberoamerican Cinema 2015

Platino Award
Best Original Music
Gustavo Dudamel

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards