(2009– )

Episode List

Current Episode (aired 2 Jan. 2018)

Crosswind #1 & 2

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Season 2

22 Mar. 2011
Hellboy: The Sleeping and the Dead
Following orders of his boss, the Devil, The Last Angry Geek reviews stand-alone issue of Hellboy - "The Sleeping and the Dead", where Hellboy arrives in a small village run by a mysterious aristocrat and plagued by vampires.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page