Soundtrack Credits 

Digging Your Scene
Written by Dr. Roberts
Performed by The Blow Monkeys
The Honeythief
Written by John McElhone, Grahame Skinner and Harry Travers
Performed by Hipsway
Rock Me Tonight (For Old Times Sake)
Written by Paul Laurence
Performed by Freddie Jackson
Move Away
Written by Mikey Craig, Roy Hay (II)', 'Jon Moss', Boy George and Phil Pickett

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page