Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Markus Lofstrom

Writing Credits  

Andrew Tsao ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Nick Erickson
Hally Grounds

Produced by 

Robin Scovill ... producer
Jeannette Yen ... executive producer

Music by 

Jeff Elmassian ... (original music composition)

Cinematography by 

M. David Mullen ... director of photography

Sound Department 

Jeff Elmassian ... sound designer
Matthew Flint ... boom operator
Todd Messegee ... sound


Leslie LaPage ... special thanks
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page