Cheer (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

Sep. 2012
Pray for a Good Night, Kid
The elite CJA All-Star cheerleading team prepares for a competition in Denton, Texas. Coming off a shaky performance in Philadelphia, Miranda's spot on the team may be in jeopardy.
Sep. 2012
Give Me Your Excuse of the Day
The girls prepare to head to Dallas where they will meet their Worlds competitors for the first time this season. In the gym, Jackie struggles to keep up during practice and Patty Ann confronts her about her medical condition.
Sep. 2012
Hurt People, Hurt People
The CJA All-Star cheerleading team prepares for a national competition in Hartford, CT, where the winning team will receive $25,000 to cover their trip to Worlds.
Sep. 2012
I'm a Little Intense for a Twelve-Year Old
With just two competitions left before Worlds, the CJA team brings in cheer icon Happy Hooper to increase the difficulty in their pyramid. The cheer moms host a fundraiser to help pay for the team's trip to Orlando.
Oct. 2012
Make That Storybook Ending Happen
The Senior 5 girls get ready to head to Baltimore, their last competition before Worlds and while adding more difficulty to the pyramid, Lexi takes a hard hit to the face. A special surprise at the gym leaves Patty Ann in tears.
Greatness Is Built on the Fight
After a rollercoaster ride of a season, the CJA Senior 5 team finally heads to Orlando for the Worlds Cheerleading Championship.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page