IMDb > "A-klassen" Episode #1.4 (2012)

"A-klassen" Episode #1.4 (2012)

« Prev | 4 of 9 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Parminder Singh (creator) &
Morten Boesdal Halvorsen (creator) ...
TV Series:
Original Air Date:
18 April 2012 (Season 1, Episode 4)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Peter Gantzler ... Mogens Kejser

Laura Christensen ... Mette Storm (credit only)
Zaki Youssef ... Malik Rasheed
Lene Poulsen ... Karin Brix
Joen Bille ... Stig Strækkelsen (credit only)
Mia Lyhne ... Camilla Nielsen

Mads Wille ... Anders

Ole Boisen ... Ken Bjerre
Kitt Maiken Mortensen ... Minister
Martin Barnewitz ... Minister assistent

Episode Crew
Directed by
Morten Boesdal Halvorsen  (as Morten BH)
Parminder Singh 
Writing credits
Parminder Singh (creator) &
Morten Boesdal Halvorsen (creator) (as Morten BH) &
Mia Marie Borup (creator)

Morten Boesdal Halvorsen (written by) (as Morten BH) &
Parminder Singh (written by)

Parminder Singh (idea)

Produced by
Mia Marie Borup .... producer
Jacob Clemmensen .... post-producer (as Jacob Bang Clemmensen)
Ronnie Fridthjof .... executive producer
Original Music by
Peter Kjøbsted 
Mats Madestam  (as Mats Freiesleben Madestram)
Cinematography by
Martin Top Jacobsen  (as Martin Top)
Film Editing by
Martin Wehding 
Production Design by
Sabine Hviid 
Makeup Department
Jill Arnfjord .... makeup artist
Production Management
Thomas Ryvald-Christensen .... production manager
Art Department
Mads Hagbarth Lund .... graphic artist: intro (as Mads Lund)
Tine Hieronymus Nielsen .... props (as Tine Hieronymous)
Julie Simonsen .... graphic artist: intro
Sound Department
Kristoffer Endresen .... sound assistant
Mikkel Furbo .... sound
Hamid Hagh .... sound designer
Camera and Electrical Department
Ian Hansen .... director of photography
Christian Lauersen .... assistant camera (as Christian Houge Lauersen)
Christian Lauersen .... lighting assistant (as Christian Houge Lauersen)
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Rikke Simonsen .... costumer
Editorial Department
Kasper Buur .... assistant editor (as Kasper Buur Nielsen)
Simon Roel .... colour grading
Lisbet Welling .... post-production coordinator
Other crew
Simone Jørgensen .... production assistant
Mette Sø .... research
Tine Fink Bagger .... thanks
Malte Greis .... thanks
Elianna Morningstar Hansen .... thanks
Anna Juul .... thanks
Anna Kragelund .... thanks

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
Parminder Singh (creator) &
Morten Boesdal Halvorsen (creator) (as Morten BH)

Mia Marie Borup  creator

Other crew
Thomas Glud .... script consultant
Ine Urheim .... script consultant
Henrik Danielsen .... thanks

Additional Details

Denmark:22 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "A-klassen" (2012)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.