Justice for All with Judge Cristina Perez Poster


Daytime Emmy Awards 2014

Daytime Emmy
Outstanding Legal/Courtroom Program
Byron Allen (executive producer)
Carolyn Folks (executive producer)
Jennifer Lucas (executive producer)
Patricia Wilson (executive producer)
Cristina Pérez (executive producer)
Allison Barksdale (supervising producer)
Barry Ilovitch (supervising producer)
Arrisen Towner (senior producer)
Terence Hill (senior producer)
Sybil L. Curry (coordinating producer)
C. Dusean Williams (producer)
Jejuan Guillory (producer)
Renard Spivey (co-host)
Entertainment Studios

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews | Message Board

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards