IMDb > Mitt's Office (2012) (V)

Mitt's Office (2012) (V) More at IMDbPro »


User Rating:
4.3/10   12 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Popularity: ?
Up 1% in popularity this week. See why on IMDbPro.
Release Date:
25 January 2012 (USA) See more »



Directed by
Yaniv Raz 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Laura Dawn 
Eddie Geller 
Daron Murphy 
Mitt Romney  inspiration

Produced by
David Ambrose .... producer
Connie Barker .... associate producer
Laura Dawn .... producer
Mike Landry .... producer
Daron Murphy .... executive producer
Daron Murphy .... producer
Original Music by
Daron Murphy 
Cinematography by
David Ambrose 
Peter Bolte 
Film Editing by
David Ambrose 
Makeup Department
Mandy Bisesti .... key makeup artist
Art Department
Aaron A. Brooks .... props (as Aaron Kinsley-Brooks)
Sarah Brooks .... props
Sound Department
Daron Murphy .... sound designer
Costume and Wardrobe Department
Michelle Montague .... wardrobe

Production CompaniesDistributors

Additional Details

3 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Full cast and crew Company credits IMDb Short section
IMDb USA section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.