Vanessa & Jan (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Sep. 2012
Speed Dating
Jan and Vanessa's first dates are hit and miss.
5 Sep. 2012
Rocket Scientist
Conversation during the second dates turns somber.
7 Sep. 2012
Low Hanging Fruit
Vanessa could use some confidence, while Jan's date could lose some.
10 Sep. 2012
Extreme Prejudice
Vanessa tries to tone down her friend's irresistible charm.
12 Sep. 2012
Playing Ball
A brash date pushes one girl to the brink.
14 Sep. 2012
Pas De Deux
The final speed date takes a surprising turn.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page