Chad Vader: Day Shift Manager (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List



11 Feb. 2010
Surveillance Assistant
A contest for the general manager position begins, and Chad is tasked to pick the first candidate by the end of the day.
16 Mar. 2010
Rockets and Chaos
Chad chooses Sean, formally the Marshmallow Bandito, as the first Manager for a Day.
20 Apr. 2010
Lloyd Town
Lloyd becomes the next Manager for a Day. Meanwhile, Maggie wants Chad to be more friendly to her, and Commander Wickstrom must find a way to deal with Weird Jimmy's ghost.
19 May 2010
Nothing Happens
Everything at Empire Market slows down when downer Tony becomes the next Manager for a Day.
10 Jun. 2010
The Return of Clint
Clint returns to be Manager for a Day, much to Chad's dismay, while Randy tries to avoid Baby Cookie.
7 Jul. 2010
Vampire Market
Chad tries to deal with the weird things Clint is adding to make the store more "interesting."
9 Aug. 2010
Sick Day
While Chad stays home sick, Hal, the store's regular weirdo, becomes the next Manager for a Day. Meanwhile, Randy hatches a plan with Baby Cookie.
21 Sep. 2010
The Improvised Episode
Champion J. Pepper, Empire Market's previous owner, makes himself the next Manager for a Day. All lines in this episode are improvised.
12 Oct. 2010
Duel to the Death
Chad finally becomes the next Manager for a Day, and challenges Clint to a duel, for fear he may become general manager.
10 Nov. 2010
Six Ways to Die
Chad, Commander Wickstrom, Damien, and Clint team up to stop Randy's Baby Cookie bombs from destroying the store, and Empire Market will never be the same.

« 2009 |  2010  2012  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page