Chad Vader: Day Shift Manager (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

10 Jul. 2006
A Galaxy Not So Far Away
Chad Vader, the Day Manager of Empire Market, works up the courage to ask a fellow co-worker on a date.
31 Jul. 2006
The Date
Chad and Clarissa go on their date. Chad also worries that he may loose the Day Shift to his rival, Clint.
1 Sep. 2006
The Night Shift
After Chad is moved to the Night Shift, he must get through the night with his apprentice, Commander Jeremy Wickstrom.
11 Dec. 2006
Dog in the Store
Chad and Commander Wickstrom chase after a dog in the market while continuing to get through the Night Shift.
20 Dec. 2006
Chad Vader has quit his job, and now he must figure out what to do with his life.
16 Feb. 2007
New Job
Chad tries to find new jobs, but has a hard time keeping one. Meanwhile, Clint establishes a total control over the Day Shift.
23 Mar. 2007
Trapped in the Trash
Chad returns to Empire Market and recruits Commander Wickstrom to find some way to get his job back from Clint.
11 May 2007
Chad Fights Back
Chad and Clint engage in a duel for the Day Shift.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page