Chad Vader: Day Shift Manager (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 4

12 Jun. 2012
The Return of Weird Jimmy, Part 1
With Chad as the new general manager, things at Empire Market begin to return to normal; but when Weird Jimmy's twin brother, Johnny, visits, things will become weirder than before.
19 Jun. 2012
The Return of Weird Jimmy, Part 2
Weird Jimmy's ghost takes possession of Johnny so he can return to the world of the living.
26 Jun. 2012
The Return of Commander Wickstrom
Commander Wickstrom returns to Empire Market and tells Chad the story of his journey of self-discovery.
3 Jul. 2012
The Return of Brian, Part 1
During a surprise party of his own planning, Chad is visited by an old employee who wants to reveal the truth about Chad.
10 Jul. 2012
The Return of Brian, Part 2
Brian tells the story of how Chad and Clint became enemies.
13 Nov. 2012
Vader vs. Vader
Fearing he is losing control of Empire Market, Chad ventures into the basement to confront his greatest fear.
20 Nov. 2012
Chad Vader Makes Me Want to Cry
As he and Maggie start to form an alliance, Chad tries to show how tough he is by trying to fire Andy, the store's hot stock boy.
27 Nov. 2012
Surprise Inspection
Hal takes Champion J. Pepper on a tour of Empire Market's decay from power going to Chad's head.
4 Dec. 2012
Martial Law
Chad institutes Indefinite Overtime on all the employees, while the store's main generator continues to deteriorate.
11 Dec. 2012
Chad Vader Dies
Commander Wickstrom and Weird Jimmy try to go against Chad and fix the generator themselves, which sets in motion a series of events that will change Empire Market forever.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page