Hiiro no Kakera (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 2

30 Sep. 2012
Tamayori's Fate
Daily peaceful is back, Tamaki to reflect on the past. However, unrest in the aura was imminent ....
7 Oct. 2012
Ominous Dark Clouds
A traitor is in the midst of the princess protection group.
14 Oct. 2012
The Traitor's Vow
Dealing with Suguru's allegiance with Logos was enough of a problem, but learning that Shinji is also a traitor may be too much to handle.
The Destruction of the Five Houses
The gods are become more impatient, and Tamaki may be too weak to control the events heading their way.
28 Oct. 2012
The Truth Behind the Tears
With one guardian exiled and another that can't be trusted, Tamakai's trusted circle is crumbling while Logos becomes more powerful.
4 Nov. 2012
The Deceitful Heart
Takuma has returned for Tamaki but a powerful border protects her. The other guardians are surprised by her confinement and Baba's treatment of the group.
11 Nov. 2012
Memory of a Dream
Between Logos and the Guardians many secrets are being revealed and the history of the Onikirimaru and Princess is revealed.
18 Nov. 2012
The Resolution
Takuma and Tamaki are making a break for it, but Baba seems to have planned for everything. As they run in circles, they are chased by gods, guardians, and the past.
25 Nov. 2012
The Eternal Promise
Still on the run, Tamaki runs into Ryo and Kiyono.
2 Dec. 2012
The Power of the Gods
The Guardians are on the offensive against Drei and Zwei, while Takuma has to battle the demon inside and Ein.
9 Dec. 2012
Scarlet Fragments
Takuma and Tamaki both intend to sacrifice themselves for the other, and Aria confronts Drei about his true identity.
16 Dec. 2012
The Guardian's Awakening
The birth of the true Tamayori Princess is upon us!
23 Dec. 2012
The Eternal Pledge
The Guardians and Tamaki finally face off against Drei, and before it's all over, one person will make the ultimate sacrifice.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page