Mud Lovin' Rednecks (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Sep. 2011
Explore the fun and crazy lifestyle of Alabama mud bogging through the trials and tribulations of two redneck couples that are learning the hard way what it takes to turn a profit in this unpredictable business.
26 Aug. 2013
The Weddin' Bog
Mountain Creek Mud Bog becomes a wedding venue when a couple insists that their ceremony take place in the middle of the bog. Bo, Lil' Bit, Fat Legs and Bubba have just a week to prepare for the big day, whice includes a mud-boggin' limousine.
26 Aug. 2013
High School Reunion
A local high school wants to rent out Mountain Creek for their 10-year high school reunion. With everyone dressed to the nines, Fat Legs and Lil' Bit craft a fancy redneck menu for the event, while Bo and Bubba design a moving dancefloor fit for the mud.
26 Aug. 2013
Rollercoaster Bog
An out of towner approaches Mountain Creek Mud Bog to help him fulfill his bucket list dream of riding a rollercoaster into the mud. Before turning their bog into an amusement park, the crew hosts their first ever toddler beauty pageant.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page