Air Force One Is Down (TV Mini-Series 2013– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

21 Feb. 2013
Episode #1.1
A general stages an elaborate plot to kidnap the US president. Now a rogue soldier and crack team of experts must rescue her and stop an attack on home soil.
21 Feb. 2013
Episode #1.2
Captain Fergus Markej (Jeremy Sisto) has reason to celebrate - he managed to catch the Serbian criminal, General Dragutin (Rupert Graves). He was sentenced to life in prison for war crimes, he no longer stands in the way of Serbia to join the NATO alliance. But Markej it still seen as a threat, convinced that the general behind bars still in contact with terrorists Petrovic (Ken dunk). Markejevi fear appears to be justified when the Air Force van on the way to Serbia crashes in the Adriatic Sea. Although it is assumed that the President Harriet Rovntre (Linda Hamilton...

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page