The Catch (2012) Poster

(III) (2012)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Eric Johannsen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Mark Carducci
Ryan Robert Daggitt
Kenneth Yeast

Cast (in credits order)  

Diana Gouveia ...
Eric Larsen ...
Eric Dunn
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Detective Raines
Detective Cartwright
David Stott
Mark Murani ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Linka Hovasapian ... producer
Siobhan Murphy ... associate producer

Music by 

Carl Vaudrin

Cinematography by 

Matt Newcomb
Kenneth Yeast

Film Editing by 

Ryan Robert Daggitt

Sound Department 

Mark Eady ... boom operator


Paul K. Daniel ... fight choreographer

Editorial Department 

Ria DeCastro ... assistant editor (as Rhea Marasigan)


Lex Benedict ... special thanks
Caley Bisson ... special thanks
Greg Cruser ... special thanks
Zig Gauthier ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page