Halifax f.p. (TV Series 1994–2001) Poster


Episode List



22 Mar. 1995
Words Without Music
Halifax comes to prison in order to make psychiatric evaluation of the murderer eligible for parole. In a nearby town, high school teacher suddenly dies and Halifax is asked to counsel the students. While she discovers strange circumstances of that death, one of the students gets killed.
26 Apr. 1995
The Feeding
Jane Halifax is called in to do a profile on a serial killer, dubbed the Make-Up Murderer. Jonah Cole, an out of town hotshot cop, is also called in to help the investigating team. They have no leads until they find a girl Frances, who is somehow linked to the case.
26 Apr. 1995
My Lovely Girl
A nurse is killed by a mentally ill man, previously released from custody. The media starts exposing stories of murderers being released from mental institutions. A young man who had been treated by Halifax also becomes the target.
14 Jun. 1995
Hard Corps
Two police detectives meet with their informant, but the meeting ends with informant being shot. Halifax is called in order to help in an internal investigation of the incident.
19 Jul. 1995
Lies of the Mind
Young woman brutally kills her rich father and stepmother. During the police questioning, it seems that she is suffering from multiple personality disorder. Halifax is called to determine whether she is indeed insane or just faking.

« 1994 |  1995  1996  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page