Strutter (2012) Poster



"Strutter" completes the trilogy of films about Southern California musicians by longtime collaborators Allison Anders and Kurt Voss. The first film in the series, Border Radio (1987), is part of the Criterion Collection and published on DVD by Janus Films; the second, "Sugar Town" (1999), was the "centerpiece premiere" at the 1999 edition of the Sundance Film Festival.
Is this interesting? Interesting? | Share this
Share this: Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Permalink

See also

Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections | Soundtracks

Contribute to This Page