IMDb > "Politically Incorrect" Episode #1.1 (1993)

"Politically Incorrect" Episode #1.1 (1993)

1 of 114 Episodes | Next »


User Rating:
(awaiting 5 votes)
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
Bill Maher (writer)
Scott Carter (writer)
Original Air Date:
25 July 1993 (Season 1, Episode 1)


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)

Bill Maher ... Himself - Host
rest of cast listed alphabetically:

Larry Miller ... Himself - Guest

Robin Quivers ... Herself - Guest

Ed Rollins ... Himself - Guest

Jerry Seinfeld ... Himself - Guest

Episode Crew
Directed by
Gary Russo 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Scott Carter  writer
Christopher Case Erbland  writer
Annie Cohen  writer
Chris Kelly  writer
Bill Maher  writer
Andrew Smith  writer
Mike Sweeney  writer
Patricia Willis  writer

Produced by
Scott Carter .... producer
Nancy Geller .... executive producer
Bill Maher .... producer
Music Department
Louie Lino .... composer music
Series Cast
These people are regular cast members. Were they in this episode?

Al Franken ... Himself

Kevin Meaney ... Himself
Jeffrey Selwyn ... Himself [1997]
Barbara Olson ... Herself / panelist

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Greg Fitzsimmons 
Mark Gross 
Brian Jacobsmeyer  1995-1996, 2000-2001
Lance Khazei  1996 convention specials
Bill Maher  creator
Lance Norris  1994-95
Harry Reems  1994-1995
Evan Sayet  1994

Produced by
Carole Chouinard .... producer (2000-2001)
Sheila Griffiths .... supervising producer (2000-2001)
Marc Gurvitz .... executive producer (1997-1998, 2000-2001)
Kevin Hamburger .... executive producer (2000-2001)
Dean E. Johnsen .... producer (2000-2001) (as Dean Johnsen)
Marilyn Wilson .... executive producer (2000-2001)
Cinematography by
Mark Woods 
Production Management
John C. Fisher .... executive in charge of production
Art Department
Randy L. Parisian .... scenic artist (1994)
Camera and Electrical Department
Phil Callan .... lighting director (1997-98)
Terry Clark .... camera operator (1998-2000) (as Terry W. Clark)
Richard Davis .... camera operator (2000)
Jeff Engel .... lighting designer (1997-98)
Sandra Harris .... camera operator (1998)
Paul Johnson .... camera operator (1998-2000)
Rick Labgold .... video operator (1998-2000)
Thomas Luth .... camera operator (1998-2000)
Edward Nelson .... camera operator (1998-1999)
Michael J. Schwartz .... camera operator (1998-2000)
Tim Sheldon .... lighting director (1997-98)
Jim Velarde .... camera operator (1998-2000)
Other crew
Daniel Brickman .... accountant (1994)
Bob Claster .... teleprompter operator
Christine Michelle Crone .... audience coordinator (1996)
Katherine Dorrer .... production coordinator: Washington D.C.
Liz Givens .... production secretary
Derrick Kardos .... production coordinator
Diane Mercer .... script coordinator
Jacqueline Moore .... technical director (1998)
Lucas Moore .... studio teacher
Anne Marie O'Reilly .... production assistant
Sheri Selling .... script supervisor
Donna Stock .... technical director (1998-2000)
Jodi Lynn Weiss .... production coordinator
Production Companies

Additional Details


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Message Boards

Discuss this movie with other users on IMDb message board for "Politically Incorrect" (1993)

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Comedy section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.