Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 2012
When Pussy Comes to Shove
After being deemed unsuitable for leadership, Pinkgirl and The Scone hold hero auditions in hopes of discovering their new leader.
26 Apr. 2012
Old Flames
Disappointed with their super hero auditions, Pinkgirl and The Scone head to prison to pay a visit to one of their old arch nemesis: Black Magma.
13 Jul. 2012
...New Hotness
Freshly out of prison, Black Magma teaches Pink Girl and The Scone the importance of a good super hero costume. However, James notices something much more sinister happening.
14 Sep. 2014
What's the What with Whatnot?
After months of being led astray and taken advantage of by Whatnot's leadership, Pinkgirl, The Scone, and James Jenson confront him on a daytime talk show. Meanwhile, another supervillain makes his presence known.
17 Nov. 2014
A Bitch of Bastard
Under the leadership of Whatnot, Pinkgirl and The Scone do battle with super villain Bastard Steel. If they fail, his dastardly plan to coat the earth in metal will still go unrealized because it's impossible.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page