"90210" Blue Ivy (TV Episode 2012) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Bad Girls
by M.I.A.
Don't Go
by Wretch 32 featuring Josh Kumra
by Haley Reinhart
Hello My Old Heart
by The Oh Hellos
I Blame The Whiskey
by Scarlett Drive
It Will Not Always Be Raining
by Tyler Heath
Let Me Take You Out
by Class Actress
by Wild Nothing
Skip Town
by Evan Frankfort
Yellow Line
by Them Terribles!

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page