Damien's Quest (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Aug. 2012
"What Damien Wants, Damien Gets"
Damien sets out on a new venture to teach his interns the policies about new client. Meanwhile, the pressures of family intrudes on Damien's Life while he is trying to accomplish some extra curricular activities with a new lover.
15 Aug. 2012
Meet Damien's Family
Damien Johnson is forced to visit his extended family in this monthly dinner that they attend to keep the family intoned with one another. However when two ends of the family spectrum meet there ends up being a quite interesting mixture of conversations and desires.
16 Aug. 2012
All in a Days Work
Damien meets a new love interests while deciding to trust him employees with a multi-million dollar account. Everything goes haywire when miss communication and a little fun crosses the tables.
12 Sep. 2012
Therapeutic Tendencies
Damien visits his therapist and realizes some interesting facts about himself. As the session progresses real life pressures mixed with Therapist Sals critiques leaves Damien with some pondering choices in his life.
9 Sep. 2012
Friends Are Therapeutic
Getting a workout has never been so inviting. Treava decides to workout when the boys decide to watch a little TV. Things change when Philip decides he wants to workout a little more than his arms.
29 Aug. 2012
Treava the Diva
Damien and Philip decide to get a morning workout in before meeting with their buddy Philip. But the Gym God had some other activities in store for them.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page