Low Winter Sun (TV Series 2013) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

11 Aug. 2013
Frank Agnew and Joe Geddes kill Joe's now former partner Brendan McCann. Internal Affairs looks into the department for a corrupt cop. A crew of criminals looks into McCann's disappearance. Frank suspects Joe knows more about the Internal Affairs appearance than he lets on.
18 Aug. 2013
The Goat Rodeo
Frank Agnew is in charge of the McCann case and he and his boss Lt. Dawson check out Brendan McCann's house. He refuses to let IAD Lt. Boyd into the premises. Det. Dani Khalil investigates the murder in the drug house. Bar owner Damon Callis and his men, who stole the cocaine, aren't quite sure what to do with it all. Joe Geddes stops in at the bar and tells them in no in certain terms that they are never to contact him. Callis and his crew look to open a party house. The medical examiner thinks McCann was unconscious when his car went into the river but Frank ...
25 Aug. 2013
No Rounds
Frank and Joe cover up the evidence.
1 Sep. 2013
Frank searches for Katia.
8 Sep. 2013
Cake on the Way
The DPD's investigation intensifies.
15 Sep. 2013
The Way Things Are
Frank's search takes a new direction.
22 Sep. 2013
There Was a Girl
Frank and Joe have a confrontation.
29 Sep. 2013
Frank has to testify in court.
6 Oct. 2013
Ann Arbor
Season Finale: Frank makes a decision.
6 Oct. 2013
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page