Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 1991
The Day the Earth Threw Up
Special Edition explores how the young can have an impact on improving the environment.
6 Nov. 1991
It's Only Television
Linda Ellerbee teaches media literacy in a way that kids can understand.
15 Dec. 1991
In Someone Else's Shoes
Special Edition examines problems of diversity and how children ca be affected by stereotyping.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page