Mrs. Eastwood & Company (TV Series 2012– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

20 May 2012
A Band of Eastwoods
In the series premiere, Dina takes painful measures to prevent her teenage daughter Morgan from getting a piercing, while Francesca's does something she regrets.
27 May 2012
London Bridge
Francesca and her photographer boyfriend Tyler come to blows when a crazy photo shoot puts her in a dangerous situation.
28 May 2012
I Can't Believe It's Not Clutter
Francesca and Morgan try to convince Dina that she has a hoarding problem.
Jun. 2012
Mayhem in Maui
Dina takes the family to Hawaii--not realizing that Francesca is bringing her plus one.
24 Jun. 2012
Mrs. Doubt Tyler
The fighting continues between Dina and Francesca's boyfriend. Meanwhile, Eduard suffers a deep depression.
1 Jul. 2012
Don't Call Me Baby
Dina's constant babying of Morgan results in a major family crisis.
8 Jul. 2012
Defensive Shields
Francesca convinces Tyler to visit his parents in Florida, despite their rocky relationship.
15 Jul. 2012
Dina and Morgan have their biggest mother-daughter drama yet, while Francesca hopes for a proposal from Tyler.
22 Jul. 2012
Splash of Freedom
In the season finale, Tyler gets confrontational with Dina after she skips his gallery opening.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page