IMDb > "1000 Ways to Die" Tweets from the Dead (2012)

"1000 Ways to Die" Tweets from the Dead (2012)

« Prev | 70 of 134 Episodes | Next »

Photos (See all 4 | slideshow)


User Rating:
7.6/10   5 votes »
Your Rating:
Saving vote...
Deleting vote...
/10   (delete | history)
Sorry, there was a problem
View company contact information for Tweets from the Dead on IMDbPro.
Original Air Date:
26 March 2012 (Season 6, Episode 3)
A bug hater bugs out; a morally-bankrupt Ponzi schemer swallows a pair of buckyball magnets; a wedding crasher cuts loose; a street vendor lights up; a hijacker fights inflation; a thief gets a meat beat down; a ghost hunter gets spooked. | Add synopsis »


 (Episode Cast) (in credits order)
Joe Irwin ... Himself - Narrator (voice)
David Sivits ... Himself - Chemical Engineer

Jules Sylvester ... Himself - Zoologist
Khyber Zaffarkhan ... Himself - Orthopedic Surgeon (as Dr. Khyber Zaffarkhan)
Casey D. Noel ... Himself - Explosives Technician (as Casey Noel)
Boyd Flinders ... Himself - Surgeon (as Dr. Boyd Flinders)
Trey Albright ... Marco

Aileen Burdock ... Carla the Bride
Seth Burnham ... Percy the Hijacker
Steve Crest ... Police Officer

Edward Hong ... Lester
Shay McGinnis ... Patty the Assistant

Ryan Mirvis ... Chester
Paul Norman ... Ghoul
Denis O'Mahoney ... Father O'Malley
Mark Planas ... James the Groom

Carlos Ragas ... Ramirez
Maxie Santillan Jr. ... Wang-Chung

Dwight Turner ... Lenny
Wynter Williams ... Dallas
rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Alisdair Simpson ... Narrator (U.K. broadcast only)

Megan Albertus ... Bridesmaid (uncredited)

Marneen Fields ... Mother of the Bride (uncredited)

Amber Jenkins ... Wedding Guest (uncredited)

Laura Meadows ... Shopper (uncredited)

Alex Restrepo ... Wedding Guest (uncredited)

Episode Crew
Directed by
Tom McMahon 
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Tom McMahon 

Produced by
Thom Beers .... executive producer
Jeffrey Berk .... line producer
David Coggeshall .... consulting producer
Michelle Cosco .... associate producer
Will Gatlin .... story producer
Tom McMahon .... executive producer
Jarret Palmer .... producer
Chris Rantamaki .... executive producer
Original Music by
Jonathan Miller 
Cinematography by
Dylan O'Brien 
Art Direction by
Sam Kramer 
Set Decoration by
Sergio De La Vega 
Production Management
Alex Eastburg .... executive in charge of production
Robb Shelton .... production manager
Second Unit Director or Assistant Director
Marc Graham .... second second assistant director
Marie-Hélène Riverain .... second assistant director
Art Department
Marcella Brennan .... art department coordinator
Rafael Sierra .... leadman
Kevin Dee Watson .... construction coordinator
Sound Department
Bob Bronow .... re-recording mixer
Bob Bronow .... sound designer
Kevin Skaggs .... sound effects editor
Steve Crest .... stunt driver
Robert Tarpinian .... stunts
Camera and Electrical Department
Eddie Apodaca .... swing
Tony Perija .... key grip
Editorial Department
Nathan Baesel .... post-production coordinator
Gaylen Kobayashi .... assistant editor
Transportation Department
Steve Crest .... picture car coordinator
Other crew
Mark Behar .... assistant to director & production staff
Luciano Noble .... medic

Series Crew
These people are regular crew members. Were they in this episode?
Writing credits
(in alphabetical order)
Thom Beers  creator

Art Department
Jason Brown .... art department intern (2008)
Visual Effects by
David C. Bryant .... visual effects supervisor: x1fx (2008)
John J. Renzulli .... Flame compositor (2008)
John J. Renzulli .... model artist (2008)
Camera and Electrical Department
Michele K. Short .... still photographer (2008)
Other crew
Graham Flashner .... story editor (2008)
Production Companies

Additional Details

21 min


This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

Related Links

Main series Episode guide Full cast and crew
Company credits IMDb TV section IMDb Documentary section

You may report errors and omissions on this page to the IMDb database managers. They will be examined and if approved will be included in a future update. Clicking the 'Edit page' button will take you through a step-by-step process.