Aqua Seafoam Shame (2012) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Happiest Girl
Written by Martin Gore (uncredited)
Performed by Depeche Mode
Heard during the credits
General Soundscape
by Urbanlex.
(Regis Remix)
Written by Martin Gore and Vince Clarke
Performed by VCMG
Plastic Passion
Written by Robert Smith, Michael Dempsey and Laurence Tolhurst
Performed by The Cure

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page