Blur (2012) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jazz Virk


Jaclyn Dipietro ...
Geoff Hendry ...
Chrispian Woods
Samantha Lawrence ...
Christine Woods (as Samantha Wright)
Andrew Michael Morris ...
Hotel Receptionist (as Andrew M. Morris)
Kenneth Wollman ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Adrian Chin ... executive producer
Jaana Hein ... executive producer / producer
Scott Kirk Douglas ... executive producer
Jazz Virk ... executive producer

Music by 

Phil Mountford

Cinematography by 

Andrew Hunter

Film Editing by 

Scott Kirk Douglas

Makeup Department 

Nawal Errahmani ... makeup artist / special makeup effects artist

Production Management 

Adrian Chin ... production manager

Sound Department 

Alistar Nepomuceno ... boom operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Andrea Cuta ... gaffer

Editorial Department 

Candice Bowers ... assistant editor

Other crew 

James Antonio ... production assistant

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page